MENU

Alpaca and Farm New's

  • Moonacre Apricot
    7th cria for this season
    Posted: Saturday 23 February 2019
  • Moonacre Frankie
    8th cria born this season
    Posted: Saturday 23 February 2019
  • Moonacre Lilly
    9th cria born this season
    Posted: Saturday 23 February 2019
  • Moonacre Marvel
    10th cria if the season
    Posted: Saturday 23 February 2019
  • Forth Cria 2018
    Fanaki unpacked this little man almost 4 weeks after due date.
    he is by Nevalea Fenshu and will be for sale once weaned
    Posted: Tuesday 29 January 2019
  • First Cria 2019
    Elizabeth unpacked this gorgeous boy on 6/1/19, he is by Stoneleigh Pheonix and at this stage is being retained.
    he is named Moonacre Merlin
    Posted: Tuesday 29 January 2019
  • Second Cria 2019
    After over 12 months of being pregnant Stoneleigh China Doll finally unpacked a gorgeous little roan female.
    she is sired by Silver-Stone Matrix and is being retained
    she is named Moonacre Sugar Rush AKA Candy
    Posted: Tuesday 29 January 2019
  • Posted: Tuesday 29 January 2019
  • Third Cria 2018
    Red Barn Venus gave birth.
    Posted: Saturday 8 December 2018
  • Second Cria 2018
    Nevalea Izzy unpacked a healthy cria
    Posted: Tuesday 4 December 2018
  • First Cria for 2018
    Posted: Thursday 22 November 2018
  • New Shelter Built
    Posted: Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Egmont Show 2018
    Posted: Sunday 18 November 2018
  • first Alpacas due to cria
    Posted: Thursday 15 November 2018
  • Four Alpaca's off to their new home.
    Sooty, Barbie Girl, Ryder and Oswald (now renamed Skye) went off to their new home today.
    Posted: Wednesday 8 August 2018
  • Angel Unpacked a gorgeous girl
    Warramunga Downs Angel unpacked a little girl this morning.
    She looks to be jet black but time will tell.
    Posted: Tuesday 24 July 2018
  • National Alpaca Open Day
    today was National Alpaca Open day, were most studs in New Zealand open their gates to the public to come and enjoy and share the passion for these amazing Camelids
    Posted: Sunday 6 May 2018
  • Lions Group Tour
    We had a lovely group of around 45 people to have a look around at our Alpacas and our shop
    Posted: Saturday 5 May 2018
  • North Island Colourbration Show
    today was the last show of the season for Moonacre Alpaca's
    Posted: Monday 9 April 2018